TANGLED UP IN YOU

I look into your eyes to find,

a place where I can resist.

Beloved soul there is something about,

the way you look at me that calls to me.

download

Tangled up with you forever,

lost within the thoughts,

thoughts of you and I intertwinted,

holding one another in the darkness.

Girl-in-Love-In-The-Sunset-878536-564x400

Tangled up with you,

my heart found in you a kind spirit,

my heart found in you a captivating soul,

and I fall headlong into love with you!

♥DEDICATED TO INFINITY♥

11 comments

  1. Ishan Shrivastava · April 12

    Reblogged this on See how you can solve your problems.. and commented:
    good one, you can change the meaning of tangled…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ishan Shrivastava · April 12

    I like it…..

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Shaziya Sultana · April 12

    Amazing. Really wonder at the depth of ur thoughts. Keep it up dear.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Kashyap · April 12

    One of the best and irresistible thoughts of love.
    Thank you!
    Keep going:)

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Tejaswini acharya · April 12

    Amazing dude u have soooooo much hidden talents..!!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Shreya · April 15

    Beautiful​ly written!
    Simple yet meaningful.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

